ZUK UNI featuring the Navio™ Surgical System

ZUK UNI featuring the Navio™ Surgical System

WATCH LIVE - Friday, December 11 at 6:00 PM ET

Join us for a live webcast demonstrating the empowering technologies available from Smith & Nephew – ZUK UNI JOURNEY II TKA, VERILAST and VISIONARE.

The evening will begin at 6:00 pm ET featuring presentations from Orthopedic Surgeon Dr. Steven Haas on Smith & Nephew’s Knee Portfolio and Dr. Ed Su on VERILAST (OXINIUM on XLPE across hips and knees). Immediately following is a live surgery broadcast of a ZUK Unicompartmental Knee procedure performed by Dr. Brian McGinley and Dr. Michael Fracchia, and moderated by Dr. Jess Lonner at 6:30 pm ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT/3:30 p.m. PT. An archive of the broadcast will be available after the live program. Viewers can participate in a Q&A and are encouraged to send in their questions now by clicking the “Ask a Question” button on the webcast page.


Published

December 11, 2015

Created by

Smith & Nephew

Related Presenters

McGinley, MD

Brian J. McGinley, MD

John T. Mather Memorial Hospital Port Jefferson, NY

Fracchia, MD

Michael J. Fracchia, MD

John T. Mather Memorial Hospital - Port Jefferson, NY

Lonner, MD

Jess H. Lonner, MD

Rothman Institute Orthopaedics - Bryn Mawr, PA

Haas, MD

Steven B. Haas, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery - New York, NY - Smith & Nephew Knee Continuum

Su, MD

Edwin P. Su, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery - New York, NY