JOURNEY™ UNI Knee Featuring Blue Belt's robotics-assisted Navio Surgical System

JOURNEY™ UNI Knee Featuring Blue Belt's robotics-assisted Navio Surgical System

Surgeons, you are invited to watch a LIVE surgical webcast featuring the Smith & Nephew JOURNEY™ UNI Knee System implanted using Blue Belt Technologies’ robotics-assisted Navio® Surgical System on Monday, July 27 at 7 PM EDT, 6 PM CDT, 5 PM MDT, 4 PM PDT - MST.

Orthopedic surgeon Jimmy Chow will demonstrate the implantation of Smith & Nephew’s JOURNEY™ UNI implant using Navio technology during a live webcast from St. Luke’s Hospital in Phoenix, Arizona and Dr. Bertrand Kaper, Orthopaedic surgeon from Orthopaedic Specialists of Central Arizona will moderate the program. Questions will be addressed during and after the surgery via a live feed.


Published

July 27, 2015

Created by

Smith & Nephew

Related Presenters

Chow

Jimmy Chow, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Jimmy Chow is a board-certified hip and knee replacement surgeon with a focus on soft-tissue preservation & rapid recovery. With additional advanced training in hip & knee arthroscopy, he can provide comprehensive care for ...

Kaper

Bertrand Kaper, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Bertrand Kaper has been in private practice in Arizona since 1999. Dr Kaper is a fellowship-trained joint replacement surgeon, specializing in surgery of the hip, knee and shoulder. He has vast clinical experience, having performed ...